Pay-up-front courses are valid for only 90 days from the time of payment. If you are not able to complete the course within this time frame, you will have the option to pay for a 30-day extension for an additional fee.
During registration, you can select to have the course automatically renewed, and it will do so until the course has been completed or you unselect the option.
If selected, your credit card will be charged an additional fee for each 30-day renewal. You can turn off the auto-renew feature at any time by unchecking the box beside "Automatically renew my course" from your Profile or Payment page.